Board Of Directors

The Board of Directors of NTR plc comprises shareholder representatives, independent directors and executive directors. Led by Chairman, Mr. Tom Roche, the Board provides governance and sectoral expertise to the Company.

  • Tom Roche
    Tom Roche Chairman
  • Rosheen McGuckian
    Rosheen McGuckian Chief Executive Officer
  • Marie Joyce
    Marie Joyce Chief Operations Officer & Chief Financial Officer
  • Anthony Doherty
    Anthony Doherty Chief Investment Officer
  • Helen Kirkpatrick MBE
    Helen Kirkpatrick MBE Non-Executive Director
  • Andrew Macland
    Andrew Macland Non-Executive Director
  • Conor Roche
    Conor Roche Non-Executive Director
  • Joginder Anand
    Joginder Anand Non-Executive Director