Our Team

We have an exceptionally strong inter-disciplinary management team with deep sectoral knowledge and connectivity in our investment sectors.

  • Rosheen McGuckian
    Rosheen McGuckian Chief Executive Officer
  • Marie Joyce
    Marie Joyce Chief Financial Officer
  • Manus O’Donnell
    Manus O’Donnell Chief Investment Officer
  • Benoît Amouroux
    Benoît Amouroux Investment Manager
  • Nicola Baker
    Nicola Baker Office Manager / Assistant Company Secretary
  • Alejandro Fernández de la Reguera Benítez
    Alejandro Fernández de la Reguera Benítez Asset Manager
  • Joe Dalton
    Joe Dalton Asset Management Director
  • Augustin de Fautereau
    Augustin de Fautereau Solar Asset Manager
  • Anthony Doherty
    Anthony Doherty Chief Capital Officer
  • Ailbhe Elliott
    Ailbhe Elliott Head of Finance
  • Fiona Kavanagh
    Fiona Kavanagh Finance Manager
  • Lisa Hoffmann
    Lisa Hoffmann Receptionist & Office Administrator
  • Marcus Horgan
    Marcus Horgan Senior Investment Manager
  • Siobhan Keane
    Siobhan Keane Accounts Assistant
  • Liam Lyng
    Liam Lyng Program Manager
  • Stephen Manning
    Stephen Manning Financial Accountant
  • Louise Markey
    Louise Markey Financial Reporting Manager
  • Eamonn Medley
    Eamonn Medley Business Development Director
  • Kevin Moran
    Kevin Moran Asset Manager
  • Geoff O'Brien
    Geoff O'Brien Corporate Finance Manager
  • Ayo Olabimtan
    Ayo Olabimtan Investment Analyst
  • Hugh O'Leary
    Hugh O'Leary Risk & Operations Officer
  • John Pollard
    John Pollard Investment Manager
  • Matthew Reast
    Matthew Reast Senior Analyst
  • Kevin Ryan
    Kevin Ryan Associate Director - Investments
  • Martin Sweeney
    Martin Sweeney Program Manager
  • Kieran Tubridy
    Kieran Tubridy Senior Asset Manager
  • Raúl Yadav
    Raúl Yadav Assistant Accountant